Was unsere Gäste über CB-ONE sagen...

Mai 2017 / Airbnb Reviews

 

We absolutely loved our stay here for 8 nights, It started to feel like home. We were upgraded for our first few nights which was a lovely gesture. The hosts Luke and Jaun were so friendly and helpful. The views are incredible when you wake up in the morning and we couldn't wait to get back at the end of the day. The infinity pool is amazing, looking out on the mountains and sea. It is a beautiful home in a beautiful part of the world. I would definitely recommend and hope to return one day. Megan and Piers from Radcliffe, United Kingdom

 

I couldn't be more happier to have chosen this house. The staff was excellent and made my stay amazing. Simon from Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

 

 

 

April 2017 / Airbnb Reviews

 

We had a wonderful stay!

Michiel from Amsterdam, Netherlands 

 

Book it!

Dee and Paul from Sydney, Australia

 

Die Unterkunft ist perfekt.Super ruhige Lage mit einer traum Aussicht aufs Meer!!Ich kann Cb-One wärmstens weiter empfehlen! Auch die Gastfreundschaft war top!!  Sandra from Switzerland

 

 

 

März 2017 / Airbnb Reviews

 

 

Ein tolles Haus! Moderne Architektur mit großen Glasfenstern und anspruchsvollen Design. Wir hatten das Apartment "Meerlust Brize". Wir genossen die Aussicht auf die Bucht und den Lion`s Head von unserer großzügigen Terrasse auf weichen Polstermöbel. Karin war eine charmante Gastgeberin und hat uns bestens betreut. Vielen Dank nochmal. Die Tage in Camps Bay werden uns in bester Erinnerung bleiben. Gabi from Mering, Germany

 

What an amazing place. Thank you for a fantastic stay! We will definitely return! Adam from London, United Kingdom

 

This apartment was fantastic, very representative of the photos. Great spec, design, view and location. This was SO much better value than the price of the hotels in the area. The apartment was serviced everyday and Karin and Paul were also always on site to help with any requests immediately. Would stay here again and recommend to friends and family. Caroline from Worplesdon, United Kingdom

 

Beste Lage in Camps Bay mit atemberaubender Aussicht! Alles wirklich top, sauber und super nette Gastgeber! Beim nächsten Mal Kapstadt kommen wir gerne wieder.:-) Marina from Kösching, Germany

 

This space is even better than the photos, if that's possible. Amazing, one-of-a-kind stay top to bottom! Very accommodating, professional staff, stunning grounds, all top of the line amenities. Can't wait to plan our next trip. Nancy from USA

 

 

 

Februar 2017 / Airbnb Reviews

 

A fantastic place with amazing views, great staff, super clean and modern design, I can highly recommend this place. Bruno from Jupiter, Florida, United States

 

Wunderbare Anlage. Perfekt gelegen. Atemberaubender Blick über Camps Bay. Karin und Paul sind als Gastgeber großartig. Patrick from Rodgau, Germany

 

 

 

Januar 2017 / Airbnb Reviews

 

Amazing experience!

Sanna from Stockholm, Sweden

 

We had the most wonderful time at CB-one and we loved every aspect of our stay. The house, rooms, pool area and the view were of 5 star standard and both the manager Paul and the lovely owners made us feel welcomed and at home. We have been staying in design hotels all over the world and we honestly think that CB-one is one of the best places we ever stayed at. We will recommend this place to all our friends and family and will most definitely be back soon. Kind regards, Johan and Lisa from Stockholm, Sweden

 

Liebe Karin, lieber Marcel, lieber Paul, wir waren bereits 12 mal in Kapstadt und haben immer schön gewohnt. Cb-One war jedoch das beste Appartement, das wir bisher hatten. Ich habe das ja bereits während unseres Aufenthaltes formuliert. Ihr wart wunderbare und aufmerksame Gastgeber, angefangen mit Blumen bei unserer Ankunft und aufgehört mit großzügigem Late-Checkout bei unserer Abreise. Auch die Auswahl der anderen Gäste war ausgezeichnet. Über die Unterkunft gibt keine Diskussionen, auch verwöhnte Gäste werden dort begeistert sein. Alles in allem spielt diese Unterkunft in der Champions League. Beste Grüße aus Deutschland senden Euch Sabine, Christian, Lisa und Anna from Braunschweig, Germany

 

The best accommodation we have had the pleasure of staying in after 11 years of holidaying in Cape Town ! Fabulous property situated high above Camps Bay in a quiet residential area with amazing views. You will definitely need a car to get down to the beach (unless you are super fit, we are not!) It was great just to chill, get up when we wanted and have the facilities to prepare our own breakfast, no rushing to beat a hotel deadline in the mornings! There are plenty of lovely restaurants to eat in on the Camps Bay strip (we parked in the bowling club car park, R30, just past the codfather, much easier than trying to find space on the road) Paul made us very welcome and is available for any queries,advise or ideas. Overall an amazing place to stay and we will definitely return. Karen from United Kingdom

 

 

 

Dezember 2016 / Airbnb Reviews

 

Vielen lieben Dank für die tolle Unterkunft. Wir haben die zwei Wochen sehr genossen. Der Pool und die Aussicht sind atemberaubend. Vielen Dank auch an die fleißigen Zimmerdamen die einen guten Job gemacht haben. Wir kommen wieder ;-) Viele liebe Grüße aus dem kalten Dresden. Georg & Conny from Dresden, Germany

 

This was our 2 stay at CB-One and we will come back!! Håkan from Västerås, Sweden

 

This apartment is pure 5 STAR! Everything is says on the tin and more. Karin and the team couldn't do enough to make us feel at home. Would recommend this property to anyone and everyone. Aryeh from London, United Kingdom

 

We had a thoroughly enjoyable time at Cb-One and our hosts were incredibly kind and helpful. We would definitely recommend a stay here. The views are absolutely beautiful and the room very clean and comfortable Olivia from London, United Kingdom

 

 

 

November 2016 / Airbnb Reviews

 

Paul and Jenny , it was such a pleasure to have you stay with us , and it is such a nice feeling when we get such good feedback about service and our place. Charlene from Midrand, South Africa

 

Wir waren äußerst zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt bei CB-one. Das Appartement wär perfekt und entsprach zu 100% der Beschreibung. Karin ist eine sehr aufmerksame und fürsorgliche Gastgeberin, die uns mit Restauranttipps versorgte und auch Buchungen für uns übernahm. Das Haus und die Lage sind phantastisch - wir haben uns absolut zuhause gefühlt! Gerd from Cologne, Germany

 

An amazing accommodation in a fantastic location. New building with quiet and comfortable accommodation, friendly and helpful staff, and breath-taking views over the bay. If you have a car whilst in Cape Town, I can't think of a better place to stay. You can start your day with breakfast on the landing next to the pool, or at one of the amazing nearby waterfront cafes. Quieter and more relaxed than staying in the city, but only 5 minutes away. Thank you for a great stay! Todd from Adelaide, Australia

 

Wir hatten riesigen Spaß hier und es war alles perfekt. Super Gastgeberin und unglaublich schöne Location-vielen Dank! Eleonore from Allensbach, Germany

 

We loved Horizons, and cannot believe it is listed on Airbnb - we felt like celebrities as this place oozes luxury with gobsmackingly beautiful views from the room and infinity pool. We dealt with the owner Karin, who was very nice, down to earth and approachable. We had the end downstairs room and could have stayed there the entire stay without leaving, however were busy sightseeing through the day, and were always excited to return to the room and those views at night. We cannot recommend this place highly enough. Amazing. Zoey from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia 

 

 

 

Oktober 2016 / Airbnb Reviews

 

Simply put the best place we have found via Airbnb. Would have been the highlight of the trip, if it wasn't for the Honeymoon factor uping the ante with everything else! Can't think of any downside and the pool & view are simply outstanding. Colin from Edinburgh, United Kingdom

 

In one word: "Amazingperfectabsolutebestplacetostay" Benjamin from Sölden, Austria

 

Absolutely stunning apartment with stunning views. Paul who was the manager was extremely helpful, recommending activities and restaurants and even booked our restaurant for us. Good location in the affluent neighbourhood of camps bay. Would highly recommend! Natalie from Altrincham, United Kingdom

 

完美的风景,适合4人入住。骁羽  from China

 

Luxury apartment and for great value. Just as pictures show it. Beautiful views of Lions Head, Table Moutain and Camps bay, overlooked from the communal ifinity pool. Excellent area to stay in. Rob from London, United Kingdom

 

We fully enjoyed our stay at Noble View. The view from the apartment and the pool area is breathtaking and the flat looks exaclty like shown on the picture (or even more beautiful) and comes with everything you need. Paul and the owners were very welcoming. Thanks again for this perfect days!! Maya from Kreuzlingen, Switzerland

 

This location is nothing less than spectacular! Very professionally managed and the standard is the best I have seen yet. The pictures Speak for themselves! We had a great time here and will be back! Stefano from Wiesbaden, Germany

 

A fantastic trip and a wonderful apartment from which to explore Cape Town. Paul was very welcoming, incredibly helpful and very accommodating. The room was lovely - well furnished and finished - with incredible views over Camps Bay. The apartment block is very secure and only a short drive down to the beach or 5-10 minutes into Cape Town. I would recommend Cb-One to anyone. We really enjoyed staying in the beautiful, safe and tranquil surroundings of the Camps Bay hillside and then either driving or getting an Uber into town. Tom from Caston, United Kingdom

 

Wonderful stay. Well organized Arrival and very nice welcome by Paul, the Manager. It looks exactly like on the pictures, everything very clean and high quality. The Highlight is of course the infinity pool with a scenic view over the bay. Was an excellent choice to stay there. Ferdi from Munich, Germany

 

Absolutely fantastic place to stay. Camps Bay is beautiful and the views are incredible. Paul was extremely helpful and welcoming, and the accommodation is every bit as impressive as the photos suggest. Ed from Southport, United Kingdom

 

Cb One ia one of the best place to stay in Cape town....stunning views...perfectly equipped apartment....and an awesome host, Karin. She was very helpful? always there when we needed her and went out of her way to help us with any sort of information and also a 5 star to our guide, Carlos who was arranged by Karin. Thanks Karin for making cape town a wonderful experience for us. A definite comeback...!!! Farheen from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

 

 

 

September 2016 / Airbnb Reviews

 

Couldn't ask for anything better. The location at camps bay and the view from the room in unmatched. The room itself with a swimming pool right outside is beautiful and clean. The security is good and the very well maintained. I was greeted on time and the host kept communicating proactively before my arrival. The team also dropped in the places to visit in the city. If I visit again this is the place I will be back to. Ajit from Mumbai, India

 

What you see is what you get. Beautiful apartment with impeccable finishes. Stunning ocean views and tranquil space for some R & R. Paul and the host were very accommodating. The service and facilities were excellent, I highly recommend this apartment. We’ll be back! Thandi from Johannesburg, South Africa

 

Modern, chic apartment with the most stunning view of Camps Bay on a clear day. The building and apartment is new, clean and well maintained. Rooms and living area is spacious. Check in and arrangements with Paul was easy and efficient. Good location close to Table Mountain, Signal Hill and Camps Bay. We enjoyed our three nights stay here and highly recommended it. Raneshin from Johannesburg, South Africa

 

One of the most luxurious places we have ever stayed at. Amazing views, top quality apartment, friendly owner and manager. We were sad to leave such a beautiful place but we most certainly will be back. Peter from Mettlach, Germany

 

Wonderful location. Top interior and insane pool. Uwe from Graz, Austria

 

Best Airbnb experience I have ever EVER had!! I would HIGHLY recommend this spot and will definitely use this everytime I'm in Capetown! Paul is amazing and everyone was great. Billy from Dublin, Ireland

 

Amazing property overlooking Camps Bay, beautiful views. Room was immaculately clean and well set up with daily turn-down of sheets / minor clean. Not far from reputable Camps Bay although do need a car or taxi/Uber (not walking distance). Our host was great, helping us out when necessary even on the weekend. Really enjoyed our time and would definitely recommend the property for a stay in Cape Town. Stewart from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

 

BEST STAY EVER. This incredible stay was waaaay beyond my expectation. This house has free turn down service everyday which made coming back here after a long day feel like coming home. The view is fantastic, one of the best view of Cape town is presented when u wake up. Paul was a great host, we came to visit during my mother's birthday and he prepared a doze of roses for her. It was just wonderful. U dont even need a car since uber comes right in front of the house at anytime. This is the best experience i had since i joined airbnb. Dingkun from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

 

Es war super! Es würde sich ausgezeichnet um uns gekümmert und das Zimmer ist genauso wie beschrieben. Der Blick über den infinity pool ist unbezahlbar schön. Wir würden sofort wiederkommen. Alexander from Hanover, Germany

 

Our host Paul was amazing. Very accommodating and eager to make our stay perfect. Sharon from Mississauga, Canada

 

Great stay, accommodation and location. Unbeatable view. Great hosts, very helpful. Andrew from Little Staughton, United Kingdom

 

 

 

August 2016 / Airbnb Reviews

 

We had an amazing time while staying at CB-One. It was great location, great accommodations and great hospitality. We couldn't say enough about Paul, he was always available, responded promptly when needed. Would strongly recommend CB-One to anyone traveling to Camps Bay! Lindsay from Pilot Butte, Canada

 

My colleague and I had a wonderful stay here, with Paul an extremely thorough, receptive and helpful host from the minute we walked through the door. The pictures, although fantastic, barely give credit to how stunning this flat is. You have to experience staying here to fully appreciate it! Whether on a business trip or for leisure, no need to look any further. Mazin from Guildford, United Kingdom

 

Me and my wife spent our honeymoon here. Paul received us and had set up on the room a little extra surprise (champagne and chocolates)! Overall 5 stars for sure. We'd come back! Mathias from Berne, Switzerland

 

Although Noble View is technically a pro-BnB, this didnt take away one little bit from the experience. The apartment is beautifully apppointed, and Paul (the welcoming host) made us feel at home right away. The views are breath-taking, the location serene (and on the doorstep of nearby mountain trails), and the unit is less than 5 - 10 mins from Camps Bay, Kloof Street and Chapmans Peak. We'd spent most of our days out on the trails and were delighted to come home to a more than comfy bed each night. This place is a real spoil, and we will no doubt be back again! Thank you Paul for being such a gracious host. We had a stunning time. Laura from Durban, South Africa

 

 

 

Juli 2016 / Airbnb Reviews

 

Tout était parfait: Endroit merveilleux... magnifique appartement... tout pour un séjour exceptionnel à Cape Town ! Christine from Aineffe, Belgium

 

It is just the most wonderful holiday home. Ultra modern and beautiful European design and very spacious room, which you can only get as a suite in 5 star hotel. Interiors finished with high quality materials and luxurious details which includes a large spacious walk-in bath, stand alone bathtub, separate walk-in wardrobe, a large double bed facing the ocean, a large living room, fire place and a beautiful kitchenette. And the place itself gives you access to a beautiful swimming pool facing the ocean. The location of Horizon 5 at the top of Camps Bay is great as it gives you breathtaking views of the sunset from your room while having the world famous Table Mountain right behind you. And the host Paul was very warm and friendly and very helpful. Thank you. Samih from Paris, France

 

 

 

Juni 2016 / Airbnb Reviews

 

Paul was so accommodating. My flight was delayed to Cape Town and he waited for me until 23:00pm. Polite, efficient and pleasant. The pictures are exactly as to what ones sees on the website. Will definitely visit again. Sydney and Paul. Great work. Awesome experience. Vibhakar Randburg, South Africa

 

 

 

Mai 2016 / Airbnb Reviews

 

Our second stay every bit of cool, minimal perfection as the first - surpassed only by staying longer. Till next time... Hellen from London, United Kingdom 

 

Paul was an excellent host - very easy to get in touch with and flexible with our schedule. He was readily available during our stay if we had any questions or concerns. The accomodation was very clean and well kept - and had the most beautiful view of the ocean. We loved the common area outside with comfortable couches and lounger chairs by the pool overlooking camps bay - a stunning view for sunsets. Elevator in the building was helpful and the entire establishment is new and well decorated. Felt secure with fob entry to the building. This place has a very "hotel-like" feel. We very much enjoyed our stay! Jeanine from Calgary, Canada

 

This place was such a gem of a find! It was very easy to communicate with Paul in the leadup to our stay and also during out stay. We had a few quiet days in Camps Bay before we were heading to George for an adventure race. So we had stacks of gear which Paul helped us to get to our rooms. View is INCREDIBLE, watching the sunset was spectacular. The room has everything you need, would be nice to have free coffee with the coffee machine as you aren't super close to a cafe, but really thats my only minor comment. Thanks again for having us! Sam from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

 

Had a fantastic stay in Horizon 5 apartment of Cb-One. Location is fantastic in beautiful Camps Bay area. Paul was very welcoming and prompt to reply if required.When you arrive and see the view over the infinity pool you will grab the camera straight away!It is really something very special. The apartment itself was faultless.Very clean and extremely comfy huge bed.Garden manicured and lovely chill out outdoor sofa area. We couldn't have hoped to stay in a better place. Thank you! Stephanie from Edinburgh, United Kingdom

 

We arrived at Camp Town May 18 and took a Uber from the airport to Camp Bay which is about 45 mins from the airport. Paul, our host was welcoming. Waited for our arrival and greeted us with warm smiles. went over the house rules, and Showed us to our (URL HIDDEN) place is spectacular!. There isn't a kitchen but the surrounding area is extremely affordable. I recommend Codfather if you love seafood. The view will have to be the best part about this house. It literally over looks the Ocean. Saydah from New York, United States

 

 

 

April 2016 / Airbnb Reviews

 

Great place, we really enjoyed our time here. Karin was very welcoming and helpful. Views are just stunning and the room is superb.

Chris from London, United Kingdom

 

What a beautiful place - Paul and Karin were very accommodating right from the moment we arrived. The views are stunning and the master bedroom is incredible. It is comfortable, modern and secure. A perfect location just above camps bay and very easy to grab an uber anywhere we wanted to go. I really hope to be coming back to stay. Thomas Booth from Kowloon, Hong Kong

 

What a fantastic place to stay! Thank you so much to both Paul and Karin who made our stay so comfortable and welcoming. Having not received our bags from the airline, they were so helpful in helping us get them back. The room was fantastic, perfect for the two of us with plenty of space and unbelievable views. The pictures showcase how lovely the property and views are. Thank you so much - we will be back! Robyn from Horsham, United Kingdom

 

What a wonderful apartment in beautiful surroundings! Can recommend CB-ONE and Noble View to everyone; Very nice apartment with everything you need. Incredible nice and service-minded owners and manager. The view from the terrace and pool is magnificent. Anna from Stockholm, Sweden

 

Beautiful apartment and an amazing view. It's very close to Camps Bay beach, very central location. Everyone who works on the premises is extremely nice. Overall I highly recommend you stay. Joaquin from Miami, Florida, United States

 

What a lovely place. Beautiful spacious unit thats tastefully finished, comfy, clean and well equipped. Wifi works well. The views were amazing - watched the sun set almost daily from the pool. This was the kind of place you could easily spend your entire day. Karin and Paul were also great hosts. Tim from Johannesburg, South Africa

 

 

 

März 2016 / Airbnb Reviews

 

We had a wonderful welcome with plenty of tips for our stay in Cape Town. The property was lovely - very well appointed and spacious with outstanding views. Huge comfortable bed and lovely bathroom. We would definitely come back again, but an improvement would be a warmer pool. Stephen from Thorganby, United Kingdom

 

Unsere Zeit in Camps Bay bei Karin im Apartment war super schön. Man hat den besten Blick auf Camps Bay, da das Haus sehr hoch gelegen ist. Im Apartment fehlt es an nichts. Alles was man wünscht ist vorhanden. Es ist super modern und schön eingerichtet. Der Pool ist ebenfalls richtig schön, da man einen wunderbaren Ausblick hat. Die Lage von dem Haus ist top. Man kommt schnell mit dem Auto oder auch mit Uber überall hin. Wir würden immer wieder das Apartment buchen. Karin ist eine sehr nette Gastgeberin. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Lisa Marie from Münster, Germany

 

Excellent experience on all levels! Chocolates and cold water were provided on arrival. Paul and Karin were extremely accommodating the entire stay with any concerns answered swiftly. Fresh towels, soaps and cleaning services provided on a daily basis. The place is immaculate and the infinity pool overlooking camps bay beach make this a magnificent setting. The place looks better in person than in the photo's. I would rather stay here than in a 5 star hotel- we'll be back next year for sure :). Thank you very much again Emma and I loved it! Saul from London, United Kingdom

 

We absolutely loved our stay! It was perfect in every way, from the spacious room itself, the amazing view, to the comfortable lounge area and lovely pool! We wished we would have stayed more in Horizon 5, it had everything we needed and more. So luxurious and peaceful. The house is located quite high up, but getting around is very simple and cheap with Uber. Karin was also very nice and helpful, which just made or stay even better. Already looking forward to next time! Maja and Sead from Sweden

 

CB-One ist sicher eine der neuesten und auch besten Unterkünfte in Camps Bay. Außerdem bietet sie einen Hammer-Ausblick, ist sehr ruhig gelegen und man ist trotzdem in 10 min im City-Center. Gastgeberin Karin ist sehr hilfsbereit und steht immer mit guten Tipps und Empfehlungen parat. Da passt einfach alles zusammen! Wolfgang and Family from Austria

 

Great Location to camps bay! House is clean, beautiful and the host Karin is very helpful. The Pool/views are stunning. Me and my girlfriend would definitely stay again. We give it a 10 out of 10. Ryan from United Kingdom

 

We spent one week in this amazing apartment with the most impressive view in camps bay! Everything is just as described and shown on the pictures (or to be more precise: even more beautiful), very clean and cosy. Karin and Paul are very welcoming and friendly hosts - we will definitely come back, when we will be in Cape Town again! Jonas and Lesley-Ann from Germany

 

Karin met us and welcomed us warmly, nothing was too much trouble. We stayed 5 nights and really loved it, a fabulous setting, beautifully designed and comfortable. And the views ..... We loved the vibe in Camps Bay, and the beautiful beach. This is a fantastic place to be based, with lots to do. Car recommended. We hope we will be able to return. Tracey from United Kingdom

 

Wir haben den Aufenthalt total genossen - malerische Aussicht - super tolles und modernes Ambiente. Paul und karin waren entzückend und halfen uns bei allen was wir brauchten. es ist sehr schade, dass wir die sympathische karin nicht näher kennengelernt haben, weil sie soviel gearbeitet hat. wir können diese Unterkunft sehr empfehlen und werden sie nächstes jahr wieder buchen. Patricia from Austria

 

 

 

Februar 2016 / Airbnb Reviews

 

We had an amazing stay at CB-One that was unlike any other Airbnb experience. The pictures do not do the property justice - the views are truly sensational and the property itself is virtually brand new with top class finishings. The property is in a quiet residential area but only a few minutes drive to the main strip on Camps Bay. We only wish we could have stayed for longer. Warren

 

Fantastisch mooi appartement en vooral ook een heel mooi complex. Perfecte ligging met mooie uitzicht op de zee. Appartement ligt op de begane grond, dus direct toegang tot de tuin, zwembad en het lounge terras. Elke dag wordt alles schoongemaakt, geweldige verzorging. Marc

 

The first time we used air bnb, So we did not know what to expect. Before we got there, Paul (the manager) asked us when we got there. Because officially the check in time is at 3:00. But if it was earlier, we could've dropped our luggage and stay at the pool. Which is comfortable since you do not want to wait on your holiday. He showed us around and what did we see! It is nothing like the pictures!!! It is way better! the room, the shower, the tv, the infinity pool. Just WoW. And the service. Amazing. Any question you want to ask. He helps with everything! Amazing. Definitely a must go. What a wonderful place and an amazing guy. Gian

 

We stayed at the CB One for four nights. The Location is high above the Beach Drv with spectacular views of the Beach and coastline. The Apartment is large, very stylish and modern. Paul is a superb host, very friendly and sympathic. We try to come back asap. Thank you Paul for your kindness and help. Stephan

 

Possibly the best view in Camps Bay. Beautifully appointed apartment, luxurious and welcoming. Manager always available and helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.  Andrew

 

 

 

Januar 2016 / Airbnb Reviews

 

We had a really fabulous stay here for a week in January. The bed is super comfortable (& huge!) and everything in the room was great quality & stylish. Our room overlooked a stretch of lawn and the infinity pool beyond which was the ocean. Truly spectacular! The sun loungers and pool are a great place to hang out if you want to take it easy and soak up some sun. It's definitely a taxi ride to the main beachfront area for bars cafes etc so be aware that there's nothing immediately nearby. We had no problem with this as taxis (booked via Uber) were cheap and fast and safe. Above all, our experience was made extra special by the kind and very hospitable manager, Paul. We felt he went above and beyond to make our stay as easy and comfortable as possible. All the other staff were great and the rooms were made up immaculately each day. Jessica

 

We had an amazing stay at the property - the views, the apartment and the facilities were impeccable. The property is in a fabulous location set back from camps bay within 5 minutes drive to the beach and restaurants in the area. The pool and facilities on the property are immaculately kept and the team at the property are exceptional in accommodating any request! We'd love to go back! Jessica

 

Absolutely wonderful stay - as in the pictures the apartment is immaculate. Fantastic modern features and fittings. All the accessories you need - beach and bathroom towels, smellies, hairdryer, refreshments. We stayed 3 nights which was a great amount of time. You CANNOT get bored of the view and sunsets. Paul was on hand to greet us and for us to check out and if we required anything else (we didn't as it was all there) Would go back in a second! Jolene

 

One of our best airbnb experiences ever! The apartment is very huge, cosy and perfect located in beautiful Camps Bay. Also the garden, the pool area and the view were amazing! Everything looks exactly like on the photos, you find everything in the apartment you need. I can highly recommend this accommodation and also Paul was great host! Sabine

 

Vår värd Paul var så välkomnande och visade oss runt hela huset & hur allt fungerade. Lägenheten var precis som vi hade föreställt oss! Läget var himmelskt! Håkan

 

The flat was incredible. We had an awsome view and enjoyed spending evenings outside and watching the sundown. I would defenitely recommend Horizon 5! Is was very clean & modern and the location was also great. Thanks! Sally aus Deutschland

 

What an amazing place to stay. Picturesque Camps Bay and in a luxury apartment with direct access to the pool. the views and especially he sunsets are amazing. Karin is a delightful host and the apartment is furnished and equipped to a superior level. We were out mists days but were always happy to return each day. We cannot recommend it highly enough and only hope we can return one day. Congratulations Karin and your team. Lindsay und Lesley aus England

 

 

 

Dezember 2015 / Airbnb Reviews

 

What a gorgeous place to stay. The design & decor is very contemporary but still warm - and the view from the infinity pool is unbeatable as you can see all of Camps Bay. There's someone there to greet, offer advice and manage the property - kind of like a hybrid hotel experience:) And you've got lots of little extras - gorgeous towles, smiley people. Highly, highly recommended. Nicole

 

We stayed at Cb-one in Dec 2015, and will definitely be back. The apartment is big, and the finishing of a very high standard. Karin was very helpful and friendly, and made our stay a real pleasure. The location, view and infinity pool was perfect. I would definitely recommend this property. Andre aus Südafrika

 

This place was the best stay I've ever had and I've been travelling a lot and stayed in many nice places. The apartment is fantastic and has all the things you need (fiber wifi, kitchen accessories, cable tv etc), the service is very accomodating and last but not least, the view from the front yard/pool/lounge area is breathtaking. I'm already longing back. Thank you so much for two amazing weeks! Gustav aus Norwegen

 

Had an absolutely amazing stay in Horizon 5 and loved everything about the apartment. The design of the whole place is so modern and stylish, and Karin was a great host - easily contactable, welcoming and helpful. It's a perfect location for exploring Cape Town - a 5 minute drive to the main strip in camps bay and the same to Table Mtn and Lions Head. Also the right side of the city for heading to the superb Landudno beach and beyond. The photos don't do it justice - the views are spectacular and having the pool in the garden was a very nice bonus. Wouldn't hesitate to book again. Thanks Karin! Sarah aus England

 

The apartment was very big, light and clean and had a great view plus direct access to the pool-area. The owner was very friendly and gave us great tips. It was a pleasure to stay in CB-one. Elisabeth aus Holland

 

This was our first Air BnB experience. Our stay was out of this world! Cb-One is truly luxurious. From Karin's welcoming smile to the world's most comfortable bed to the pool and stunning view, everything surpassed our expectations. Cannot wait to visit again! Cannot recommend highly enough. Oliver und Tracy aus Australien

 

CB One is a true heaven. Everything you wish for on your holiday. Excellent setting, beautiful infinity pool, state of the art interior design and swiss level of high service quality and hosiptality. We truely enjoyed our stay with Karin and will definately return :-). Tine und Oliver aus Deutschland

 

Wow!what an amazing place!the pictures of the place is great but it's even better in real life.Very stylish apartments with a beautiful garden and terrass,a wonderful pool and the most amazing view.Karin is the perfect host!always there to help and she took very good care of us!Definitely the place to stay in camps bay.Will be back for sure!Thank you for a fantastic stay!! Steinar und Thomas aus Norwegen

 

 

 

November 2015 / Airbnb Reviews

 

This was the perfect place to stay in Cape Town from start to finish! Karin made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived and gave a great tour of her beautiful property as well as helpful tips about staying in Cape Town and what we should see. The property itself is absolutely stunning and in a beautiful location looking out across Camps Bay - the pictures online don't even do it justice! It was very private so we felt like we had our own little piece of paradise for the few days that we were there. The room itself was incredibly spacious, immaculately decorated and furnished and kept clean and tidy for us on a daily basis. There was also fantastic attention to detail which made our stay there so easy and the perfect start to our holiday. We can't recommend it highly enough and hope to stay again in the future. Laura und James aus England

 

The most perfect place to end our South Africa trip. Karin is a wonderful host and has a gorgeous home. Horizon 5 was immaculately clean and well looked after. The pool area is lovely and the infinity pool looks over beautiful Camps Bay. We will be sure to return and recommended to our friends. Thank you for having us Karin! Amy and Patrick from United Kingdom

 

Beautiful guesthouse with brilliant view. Room was clean, well decorated and pleasant. Near to beaches and stores in Camps Bay and easy drive to Cape Town down town. Maurits aus Holland

 

The villa and it's apartment Noble View is in one of the nicest parts of Cape Town. We got a warm welcome and felt we could get back to Karin whenever we would need help. Arriving on a sunny day we have been overwhelmed by the stunning view from the apartment - looking out on the ocean even while taking a shower. To top this we had the luck to even watch a whale family playing and eating. The bed was very comfortable and the whole interior of the apartment was of high quality and spotless clean. I would recommend Noble View to all my friends and family without a doubt. Nicole aus Deutschland

 

Das Gästehaus ist traumhaft schön und in einem perfekten Zustand. Die Bilder versprechen nicht zuviel und auch die Gastgeber Karin und Marcel sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und top ausgestattet. Wir haben uns wirklich sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder. Absolut zu empfehlen! Andrea und Alexander aus Deutschland

 

 

 

Oktober 2015 / Airbnb Reviews

 

Beautiful place.the view is out of this world.The customer service from everyone was awesome. The design of this place was made to accommodate everything a traveler from anywhere in the world needs. I give it 5 stars and would recommend this property to everyone! ! Base und Anthony aus USA

 

This was the best airbnb rental I have ever experienced. The house was recently renovated and very stylishly furnished in a modern way. Paul, the onsite manager, was very helpful and friendly. The view from the outside pool deck onto Camps Bay is absolutely stunning - from here I witnessed one of the most beautiful sunsets I've ever seen over the Atlantic ocean. Daily cleaning service is included, which was a great perk. I definitely hope to return for another stay. Bei und Yeri aus Hong Kong

 

This was such a wonderfulplace to spend our time in Cape Town. Paul was such a big hlep getting us situated after a midnight arrival. The views from the place are amazing and it soo comfortable. The drive up may be a test of your driving skill if you are used to wider roads and people parking everywhere ther eis an inch of curb space..but that seems to be the norm in this beautiful seaside town. Thanks so much for having us. Hope to be back some time again. Dale und Beth aus USA

 

 

 

Oktober 2015 / Lanzeitmiete von Mai bis Oktober 2015

 

Jared stayed with us during Cape Town winter season. This is what he thinks about CB-ONE: With the Table Mountain National Park as your back garden coupled with World Class Internet Speed with top of the line finishes and design, not to mention beautiful views over the Atlantic Ocean from the highest road in Camps Bay. CB ONE truly has it all. I had an absolutely wonderful experience. Jared Berman aus Johannesburg, Südafrika

 

 

 

September 2015 / Airbnb Reviews

 

Wir hatten 3 tolle Tage bei Karin.Die Lage der Wohnung ist genial.Nicht weit in die City Und toll zur Erkundung der Umgebung gelegen.Die Aussicht ist absolut genial. Die Wohnung war tip top sauber.Die Bilder entsprechen der Realität.Das Ein und auschecken mit Paul war perfekt.Ich kann die Wohnung nur weiterempfehlen. Andreas und Sabine aus Deutschland

 

We absolutely loved our stay at Karin's place in Camp's Bay. Fantastic apartment with beautiful views, decor and everything one could need. Paul was super nice and welcoming. Will stay here when we come back to Cape Town! Vidya aus USA

 

Just unbelievable!!! I´m 100% sure to come back to this wonderful place ;) Perfect view, absolute clean, simpathetic host. Angi aus Deutschland

 

 

 

August 2015 / Airbnb Reviews

 

An elegant, very well kept, and extremely comfortable space. The pool and outside areas are impeccably maintained. The mountain and ocean views are truly stunning. Paul was an attentive host. He was knowledgeable about the neighborhood and was able answer all of our questions about the area. Robert und Anne aus USA

 

The apartment is absolutely great. The photos are very good but they don't reflect how good is the place. Views are awesome, you can see camps bay all from the garden. The quality of the furniture and facilities are great. The owner tried to make the time there even more comfortable for us. Since they had a little problem in our initial room they upgraded us to a bigger-even more beautiful room. It is a fantastic location to spend a few days visiting CT, even though it take some time to arrive to the apartment from downtown (you need a car). Near the apartment you can find very nice places for dinner or for sundowners in camps bay. Also close to the route to good hope cape and others. Definitely a place I would strongly recommend for someone visiting CT. Fernando und Marina aus Spanien

 

 

 

Juni/Juli 2015 / Airbnb Reviews

 

The host made us feel more than welcome from the time we booked until we left her gorgeous place. The listing was as presented and even better than expected. The property was absolutely lovely, and the view was stunning. This was our first Airbnb and we were incredibly pleased with our stay. Will use Airbnb in the future because of this. Many thanks to Karin and to her property manager Paul. We could not have had a better experience. Jennifer und Charles aus England

 

Wow! Modern, stylish, muted elegance perfecty offset by the dynamism and colour of a breathtaking view. A minimalist dream I did not want to be roused from and would not be sharing but for the disservice it would do to the warmth and generosity of our host(s). Quite simply stunning. Helen und Heidi aus England

 

 

 

May 2015 / Airbnb Reviews

 

This spacious suite is the smaller of several apartments in Karin's spectacular property on a quiet street high above Camp's Bay. The property is super modern, brand new and finished to six-star luxury standard. The furnishings and decoration are superb. It's all beautifully done. There are comfortable public spaces, indoor and out, and a gorgeous rim-flow pool overlooking the Atlantic ocean. I can't imagine you will find more stylish well-appointed accommodation in all of Cape Town. The views of the coast and the mountains are wonderful and the location is excellent, being a five minute drive from the main Camps Bay strip with its shops and restaurants - and of course one of the best beaches in Cape Town. Karin herself could not have been more responsive or helpful. Thank you Karin. I will be back. Stephan aus Südafrika

 

 

 

April 2015 / Airbnb Reviews

 

Karin und Marcel sind super Gastgeber...das Apartment, die Lage des Hauses und alles drum herum sind wirklich spitze. Das Haus befindet sich in sicheren Wohngegend...man fühlt sich willkommen und wie zuhause. Der Ausblick von Sonnenaufgang bis Sonnenuntergang auf Meer und Umgebung kann von der großen Terrasse aus absolut genossen werden....wunderschön :))) Karin und Marcel sind super :) Alexa mit Familie aus Deutschland